June 1 2012 02:16 PM

Join CityBeat, OB Rag and SD Rostra for a night of post-poll analysis

Welcome to San Diego CityBeat's Election Night Live Blog, a joint-endeavor with our media partners OBRag.org/San Diego Free Press and SDRostra.com. Starting at 8 p.m., we'll be combining a political chat with multimedia coverage and election results, as we blog live from Election Central at Golden Hall. 

Comment policy: We'll be soliciting comments and questions throughout the night. We won't be publishing all the responses and what we do publish may not appear in the order it was submitted. Please don't get frustrated if you don't see your response pop up immediately. The general rule is that we're not interest in trolls or flaming. 

Special thanks to the San Diego County Taxpayers Association for sponsoring our live election results. 

Here's the tentative list of panelists:

San Diego CityBeatKelly Davis, David Rolland, Dave Maass, Jamie Pasternack

OB Rag: Andy Cohen, Doug Porter, Frank Gormlie, Patty Jones, Annie Lane

San Diego Rostra: Gayle Falkenthal, Erica Holloway, Tony Manolatos, Ryan Purdy, Barry Jantz

Plus:  Seth Hall, Omar Passons, Ben Katz and more!